GamePress

[CN] Winter 2020 Event Teaser

Submit Feedback or Error
Article by Cleista
Thumbnail for the GFL CN Winter 2020 Event Bilibili PV

1/9 update: Linked the Polarized Light leaks/datamines article. 

1/4 update: Added the unofficial English-commentary Twitch restream.


MICA Team has posted a fully animated trailer for the Winter 2020 Event & developer Livestream to their Bilibili channel!

Turn off scrolling captions with the speech bubble button
Click the speech bubble icon to turn off scrolling captions.

A YouTube mirror is included below for people who cannot view the Bilibili video linked above. 

The Developer Preview Livestream will commence on 19:00 Beijing Time, January 9, 2020.

  • UTC: 11:00 AM, January 9th
  • US East: 06:00 AM, January 9th
  • US Central: 05:00 AM, January 9th
  • Mountain Time: 04:00 AM, January 9th
  • US West (Pacific): 03:00 AM, January 9th

Watch the livestream here when it airs, or check out the English restream by Dyablito below, going live at the same time! He will be joined by Ceia, DiggusDBickus, and Jetroyz for live commentary on the new CN features.

Until The Developer Preview Livestream Airs

A fully translated and English-subtitled VOD will be made available later; stay tuned!

Enjoyed the article?
Consider supporting GamePress and the author of this article by joining GamePress Boost!
Join!

About the Author(s)

(AKA Nonotan, Discord Cleista#7481)

Guide writer and editor for Girls' Frontline, and one of the few people who like its gameplay more than the gacha. Got MICA to pay me 8000 gems once. 

Send guide suggestions and ideas via DM on Discord, or drop some in the #gf_site_suggestions channel on the Community Discord

Comments